Cancellation of subscriptions
Our subscription packages have no cancellation period and can be cancelled at the end of each billing period.
All monthly packages have a term of 30 days and can be cancelled within this period. Otherwise, the subscription is automatically extended by 30 days.
The annual subscription has a term of 12 months and can be cancelled within this term. Otherwise, it will be renewed again for 12 months.
If you want to perform an upgrade within the current month, don't hesitate to get in touch with your account manager. Contact details can be found on your JOIN dashboard.